Dan Mullins          Operating Principal  brokermullins@altusrealtyaz.com

               Dan Mullins

         Operating Principal

 brokermullins@altusrealtyaz.com

          Kelley Wandelear                 Designated Broker    kwandelear@altusrealtyaz.com

          Kelley Wandelear      

          Designated Broker

   kwandelear@altusrealtyaz.com

            Cece Mullins           Business Manager   cecemullins@altusrealtyaz.com

            Cece Mullins

          Business Manager

  cecemullins@altusrealtyaz.com

          Robert Yeoman Jr.       Realtor | Digital Designer      ryeoman@altusrealtyaz.com  

          Robert Yeoman Jr.

      Realtor | Digital Designer

     ryeoman@altusrealtyaz.com

 

               Kasia Misiura                     Realtor            kasia@altusrealtyaz.com

               Kasia Misiura

                    Realtor  

         kasia@altusrealtyaz.com

               Dalton Curtis                    Realtor          dalton@altusrealtyaz.com

               Dalton Curtis

                   Realtor

         dalton@altusrealtyaz.com

               Hope Harris                   Realtor        hopeservesyou@gmail.com

               Hope Harris

                  Realtor

       hopeservesyou@gmail.com

            Jerry Oliver II        Realtor | Oliver Group          jerry.oliver@cox.net

            Jerry Oliver II

       Realtor | Oliver Group

         jerry.oliver@cox.net

               Kevin Israel                   Realtor              kisrael@cox.net 

               Kevin Israel

                  Realtor

             kisrael@cox.net 

               Dan Whitlatch                     Realtor            dlw@altusrealtyaz.com

               Dan Whitlatch

                    Realtor

           dlw@altusrealtyaz.com

              Tyler Schuck                    Realtor         tyler@altusrealtyaz.com

              Tyler Schuck

                   Realtor

        tyler@altusrealtyaz.com

                 Bob Rozell                     Realtor       bobrozell@altusrealtyaz.com

                 Bob Rozell

                    Realtor

      bobrozell@altusrealtyaz.com

                Janet Rogers                    Realtor         The Janet Rogers Group     janet@thejanetrogersgroup.com         

                Janet Rogers
                   Realtor
        The Janet Rogers Group
    janet@thejanetrogersgroup.com

        

           Aaron Gates Carlton                     Realtor          aaron@altusrealtyaz.com

           Aaron Gates Carlton

                    Realtor

         aaron@altusrealtyaz.com

               Mike Rogers                    Realtor         The Janet Rogers Group          mrogersaz@gmail.com          

               Mike Rogers
                   Realtor
        The Janet Rogers Group
         mrogersaz@gmail.com          

               Oba Tshaka          Realtor | Oliver Group       tshakaproperties@gmail.com

               Oba Tshaka

         Realtor | Oliver Group

      tshakaproperties@gmail.com

            Jennifer Hebrard    Realtor | Prescott, Chino Valley        jennifer@altusrealtyaz.com               

            Jennifer Hebrard

   Realtor | Prescott, Chino Valley
       jennifer@altusrealtyaz.com