Dan Mullins  Operating Principal   brokermullins@altusrealtyaz.com

Dan Mullins

Operating Principal

brokermullins@altusrealtyaz.com

 Kelley Wandelear  Designated Broker   kwandelear@altusrealtyaz.com

Kelley Wandelear

Designated Broker

kwandelear@altusrealtyaz.com

 Cece Mullins  Business Manager   cecemullins@altusrealtyaz.com

Cece Mullins

Business Manager

cecemullins@altusrealtyaz.com

 Robert Yeoman Jr.  Realtor | Digital Designer   ryeoman@altusrealtyaz.com

Robert Yeoman Jr.

Realtor | Digital Designer

ryeoman@altusrealtyaz.com

 Kasia Misiura  Realtor   kasia@altusrealtyaz.com

Kasia Misiura

Realtor

kasia@altusrealtyaz.com

 Dalton Curtis  Realtor   dalton@altusrealtyaz.com

Dalton Curtis

Realtor

dalton@altusrealtyaz.com

 Hope Harris  Realtor   hopeservesyou@gmail.com

Hope Harris

Realtor

hopeservesyou@gmail.com

 Jerry Oliver II  Realtor | Oliver Group   jerry.oliver@cox.net

Jerry Oliver II

Realtor | Oliver Group

jerry.oliver@cox.net

 Kevin Israel  Realtor   kisrael@cox.net

Kevin Israel

Realtor

kisrael@cox.net

 Dan Schaffler  Associate Broker   danschaffler22@outlook.com

Dan Schaffler
Associate Broker
danschaffler22@outlook.com

 Tyler Schuck  Realtor   tyler@altusrealtyaz.com

Tyler Schuck

Realtor

tyler@altusrealtyaz.com

 Gary Larcus  Realtor   glarcus@altusrealtyaz.com

Gary Larcus

Realtor

glarcus@altusrealtyaz.com

 Aaron Gates Carlton  Realtor   aaron@altusrealtyaz.com

Aaron Gates Carlton

Realtor

aaron@altusrealtyaz.com

 Oba Tshaka  Realtor | Oliver Group   tshakaproperties@gmail.com

Oba Tshaka

Realtor | Oliver Group

tshakaproperties@gmail.com

 Jennifer Hebrard  Realtor | Prescott, Chino Valley   jennifer@altusrealtyaz.com

Jennifer Hebrard

Realtor | Prescott, Chino Valley
jennifer@altusrealtyaz.com